EVENT CALENDAR

12/11/2018

Webinar: Closing the Gaps: Effectively Managing Risk to Improve Business Continuity and Performance


Join DuPont Sustainable Solutions as they share the results of their 2018 Global Operational Risk Survey. The survey, which includes feedback from c-suite executives, vice presidents and directors across a wide variety of industries, brings valuable insights into ways organizations can better protect, extract and create value through operational risk management and productivity improvements.

2pm EST

Event details
12/12/2018

Webinar: Effective Implementation Strategies Around Innovation Management


Learn about the drivers for organizations investing in innovation, the context for the strategic importance given to innovation in DuPont, and the approach to drive it. You will also hear about diverse examples of innovation in DuPont.


4:30am EST

Event details
12/18/2018

Webinar: eLearning Trends and Tools: How to Make Safety Training More Engaging


In this webinar, we will explore the different learning and development needs and challenges organizations face today. By combining flexible e-learning tools with classroom training, leaders can develop a customized learning experience based on the unique training needs of an organization, which will result in a more prepared and safer workforce.

 

Presented by: Steve Zuckerman, Global eLearning Product Manager, DuPont Sustainable Solutions
 

12:00 pm Central Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time)

Event details