Webinar: Burn Injuries - How Much Do They Really Cost?

C11_OG_waterless_fire_hero

REGISTER NOW

DATE: April 29, 2015
TIME: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT 

While work-related fatalities can cost a company millions of dollars and only happen in rare events, burn injuries are neither cheap nor uncommon. More than 380,000 people are burned each year and 10.4 billion dollars are spent on treating these burn injury treatments alone.

Join us as we walk through the real costs of a burn injury covering a range of topics including; how burns occur, the unexpected costs associated along the way; such as OSHA fines, loss of production, lawsuits and insurance premiums to name a few and the effects of PPE choices on burn injury and the subsequent associated costs.

Learn how an upfront decision in the right PPE for your workers can help save not only lives but money too.

Speaker: Dennis Matter - DuPont(TM) Nomex(R) Sales Technical Leader - Apparel, North America

REGISTER NOW