Pyralux® Sales & Support

DuPont™ Pyralux® flexible circuit materials are supported globally through our regional sales offices. Our experienced sales and technical staff is available to discuss your application needs.

Contact us by email using the link below:

Pyralux® Inquiry

Product Samples

We provide Pyralux® product samples to interested companies in limited quantities. To obtain a product sample, please click on the link below, or contact one of our regional representatives.

Pyralux® Sample Request

Regional Representatives

 

 

Americas

14 T. W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Technical Service
Gus Gustafson
Phone: 919-248-5280
Email: gus.gustafson@usa.dupont.com

Customer Service No:
800 243-2143 ext: 3639 or 3635
or (570) 268-3638

Europe

DuPont de Nemours (Luxembourg)
s.à r.l.
Rue Général Patton, Contern
L-2984 Luxembourg

Customer Service No. Europe, Middle East & Africa:
Tel.: +352 3666 5935
Email: CPM-Sales-Administration-EMEA@lux.dupont.com

Asia

India

R. Mohan
E.I.DuPont India Limited
701-724 Bonanza, 7th Floor, B Wing
Sahar Plaza Complex
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059, India
Email:
R.Mohan@ind.dupont.com
Phone: 91-22-8390770
Fax: 91-22-8393960

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 91-22-28390770
Fax: 91-22-28393960

China

Olivia Shen
DuPont China Holding Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Branch
11# BLD, 399# Keyuan Road
Zhangjiang, Pudong District
Shanghai 201203, China
E-mail: Olivia.Shen@dupont.com
Phone: +86 21 3862 2476
Fax: +86 21 3862 2890

Customer Service No. Shanghai:
Tel: 86-21-63866366 ext.4545
Fax: 86-21-63866333

Customer Service No. Hong Kong:
Tel: 852-27345461
Fax: 852-27214117

Japan & Korea

Nobu Kinukawa
DuPont KK
Sanno Park Tower
11-1, Nagata-cho 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6111
Email: Nobu.Kinukawa@dupont.com
Phone: 81-3-5521-8657
Japan Customer Service No.:
Tel: 81-3-5521-8663
Fax: 81-3-5521-2371

Korea Customer Service No.:
Tel: 82-2-2222-5224
Fax: 82-2-2222-5476

Singapore

Joe JJ Han
DuPont Singapore Pte, Ltd.
1 HarbourFront Place #11-01
HarbourFront Tower One
Singapore 098633
E-mail: Joe-JJ.Han@dupont.com
Phone: 65 6586 3952
Fax: 65 6586 3640

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 65-6586-3091
Fax: 65-6586-3640

Taiwan

Eric Lin
DuPont Taiwan Ltd.
45, Hsing-Pont Road
Taoyuan 330
Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-mail: Eric.Lin@dupont.com
Phone: +886-3-3773554
Customer Service No.:
Tel: 886-3-3773680
Fax: 886-3-3770480